Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

251 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very pleasant & professional
Michelle C.
Submitted 01/30/22
Great experience
Darlene T.
Submitted 01/28/22
I was treated with compassion and a professional manner. All my concerns addressed.
Christine T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Benecki is awesome! Felt extremely comfortable, listened and answered all my questions, and provided the necessary information for my needs.
April S.
Submitted 01/27/22
The staff is friendly and Dr. Benecki is warm and informative.
Jane S.
Submitted 01/27/22
dr beneki is great would recommend to all. not a long wait
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excelkent
Gisele A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Benecki is not only my gynecologist but she is also a wonderful teacher and a superior patient and loving human being I have learned more from this doctor than any other she knows exactly what’s going on with the female diagram and I highly recommend her her staff is so friendly unlike so many other doctors offices that you go to and she has truly helped me along the way to release the pain of vulvodynia…. I highly recommend her I know I will never ever find another doctor like her again so I will stick with Doc until the end!
Marcia M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Benecki was great, I felt she was patient and through.
Nicole W.
Submitted 01/21/22
The nurse and doctor are always amazing. Been going here for years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been a patient of Dr Benecki for over 30 years. She is very thorough and always gives her patients ample time to discuss anything on their minds. I wouldn't think about going to anyone else.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doc spends time talking to you, explains everything. Good visit
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/14/22
The doctor listens to every word you say. And makes you feel comfortable and safe.
Marie G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very friendly staff Dr was great answering all my questions .
Ann C.
Submitted 01/13/22
It was pleasant and helpful
Patti K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Benecki is kind, professional and very thorough. She really cares about her patients.
Melinda D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Benecki took her time with me, listened to my concerns, explained everything she was going to do. I would highly recommend her.
Chris Z.
Submitted 01/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Benecki for well over 20 years. She puts you at ease and always explains things and is ready for any questions. She's thorough and is very caring. I have a daughter and I trusted Dr. Benecki with her care as well when that time came. When you trust someone with your child's care that should speak volumes. The staff at the office is wonderful too.
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/07/22
I'm a long-time patient of Dr Benecki & very satisfied with her knowledgeable skills paying attention to my individual needs.
Alina T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Took time, explained things felt very at ease with Dr Bernacki!