Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

78 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Benecki is thorough, patient, kind, & my favorite gynecologist the past 50 years!! I just wish I had come to her sooner! The entire office staff are wonderful!!
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent Courteous and friendly staff. Dr was very pleasant and informative. Covid protocol was followed. Will definitely return for my annual exam next year.
Katie F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Benecki is wonderful. She’s caring, kind, and knowledgeable.
Stefanie V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Comfortable Not a long wait time . Very Friendly staff .
Alexandrea N.
Submitted 12/01/21
She answered all my questions was very kind and understanding and gentle
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/30/21
My experience was very pleasant.
Gloria P.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have been going to Dr Benecki for many years. Very happy with the doctor and practice!
Kathryn G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Benecki was wonderful very thorough and took her time explaining everything. Disappointing that there was no bathroom available.
Catherine M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everything was explained and all my concerns were addressed
Keirstin C.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr.Benecki is kind, and gentle. She’s informative and I will continue to come see her.
Diane F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Benecki is awesome. She's friendly and funny! But more importantly she's thourough!
Adriann E.
Submitted 11/23/21
All staff were very cordial. Dr. Benecki takes her time with each patient and is very calming!!
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/22/21
This was my first visit and I have to say it’s one of the best experiences with a new doctor that I have had. The staff was extremely friendly and respectful. The doctor herself was incredibly knowledgeable, took time to answer my questions and made me feel completely at ease. All Covid rules were followed and the office was Immaculate. Kudos to Dr. Benecki and her lovely associates there!!!
Mary B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very efficient and everyone is always helpful and friendly
Rosemary N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always professional n caring
Diana K.
Submitted 11/17/21
First time on this office. Doctor Benecki was wonderful, made me feel comfortable and answer all my questions.
Maryann B.
Submitted 11/17/21
I have been a patient of Pineland Associates for over 42 years. Have always loved the doctors of this practice. Dr. Benecki is a thorough and efficient doctor and is so caring and makes you feel at ease.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/16/21
As a new Patient I went with a little anxiety, however everyone from the receptionist to the medical assistant and finally Dr.Beniki put me at ease. I had the most pleasant experience. Dr.Beniki explained each step of my exam and took time to answer all my questions. I was not rushed at all . I recommend Dr.Beniki wholeheartedly.
Ann D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Benecki is always on point. She listens to all of your concerns and is very through. I have recommended her to friends and family.