Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
494 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Everything was fine
Jeanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Prompt and courteous service.
Christa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always friendly. Staff is Lovely.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Benecki is great, very gentle and understanding, explains everything to you and does not rush you.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
This was my first time as a patient with Dr Benecki. This was a yearly check. She was very thorough and took the time to question me and really know me. I would recommend her highly. Her office staff was very nice and I waited maybe five minutes before I was seen. I am so glad that my daughter recommended her.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly receptionist! Dr makes you feel very comfortable and she was very through.
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I have been a patient of Dr Benecki for many years and find her to be compassionate, pleasant in manner, and easy to talk to. She explains everything thoroughly and makes going to a typically "dreaded" annual appointment much easier.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Prompt and very helpful.
Tara R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Kind doctor. Organized and speedy
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I have going there since even before Benecki became my gynocoloist..have not been more comfortable. Very caring
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Pleasant staff
Wendy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Taken on time. Spent enough time with me. Allowed time to ask questions.
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Benecki and her office staff are professional, friendly and thorough. I have already recommended Dr. Benecki multiple times to my friends and will continue to do so.
Monica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
She is always on time (30 years so far) thorough and professional. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
great experience
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Benecki is a good listener and doesn’t rush the interview and exam.
Maryann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent
Jane J E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Friendly and knowledgeable
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Benecki is alway’s thorough and pleasant!