Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
736 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
First visit to this office was pleasant and comfortable. Dr. is easy to speak with and informative
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Benecki is extremely efficient and pleasant. Her office staff are also great. I don't know the names of the receptionist and the lady who led me into the room and took my weight, but they are really nice. It is great to know I have a caring doctor and staff.
June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Been coming to Dr Benecki for years Love her!!!
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I have been going to Dr. Theresa B. for many years. She is excellent and very thourough.
Lynda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Everyone is always helpful and Dr.Benecki is very thorough and genuinely cares about my health.
Gisele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I am jealous to even share Dr. Benecki. I want her all to myself, but she is just way too good to be kept aside. I have to say she listens and understands everything about my issues and she has gone above and beyond to rectify the issues. I must say she is heaven sent and I would not go to anyone else. She has a very sweet and honest and sincere disposition. I love Dr. Benecki and her staff I think Dr. Benecki is an amazing gynecologist. I just want to say thank you so much for helping and easing my condition xo
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. T. Benecki is very professional, personal and kind.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Wonderful doctor. Very, very pleased with her.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I have been going to Dr. Benecki for years. She is always friendly, concerned for your health. You don't feel rushed when asking questions. She really listens to your concern and does what she can through tests, x-rays, etc. She explains herself well! I wouldn't ever consider leaving that practice.
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Relaxing & Informative
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
she was a great, took her time to talk to me and explain all of my questions
Yomara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I been going to Dr. Beneki for many years. And I always have a really good and efficient experience with her and the office secretaries
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
She is a great doctor who listens and treats everyone with care.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Many thanks once again to Dr. Bene cki for her experience and knowledge, as well as her professionalism. Never failing to be patient ,she thoughtfully answers all of my questions. If you are looking for a doctor who puts her patients at ease, I highly recommend this one. Again, thank you, Dr.B.!
Johanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Benecki gives a thorough exam along with an explanation. She answers all questions with much patience. I moved to Florida and continue to see her.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I've been seeing Dr. Benecki for over 40 years. That says it all !
Patti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Benecki is wonderful She makes you feel comfortable Is very caring and thorough with procedures Thank you for being one of the few doctors that still have a heart for their patients Patti
Patrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Benecki is always so pleasant and caring. The office is always so friendly.
Terry P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
The staff are pleasant and the office is clean. Dr. Benecki is very pleasant and answers all questions that you might have. I was very pleased when I left the office. Terry Pesca
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Benecki is caring, knowledgeable and experienced. I value her medical expertise