Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
822 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 822 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Benecki is very caring and concerned and spends time to answer any of your questions.
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Benecki has been my gynecologist for over 35 years now. Her professionalism, staffing, and rapid results is exemplary. She genuinely cares for her patients and it shows. Her office staff can route questions and get authorization from insurance companies faster than I can.
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Been a patient for the past 30 years,great doctor and would highly recommend her.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr. BENECKI IS A GREAT DR. SHE TAKES THE TIME TO GO OVER YOUR HEALTH AND ANSWERS ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE. SHE EXPLAINS EVERTHING THAT SHE IS DOING. WOYLD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER. HER OFFICE STAFF IS ALSO PLEASANT
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr Benecki. She takes her time and gives a very thorough exam. Perhaps she can space the appointments better so there isn’t such a long wait sitting in the office.
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. Benechi always makes you feel so relaxed and answers all your questions
Cindy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Nice clean office. Friendly staff Dr. spends time talking and answering questions.
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr Benicki listens to all questions and answers. I would recommend her to everyone.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Great experience. Dr. Benecki is caring thoughtful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend her.
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr. Benecki is warm, friendly, and thorough. I have been cared for by her for more years than I can count! She is a gem and you will be very comfortable and satisfied.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr Benecki is a very good Doctor, i dind her very personable, and thorough. I find it easy to talk with her about any issues I feel I want to know about. She gives good advice and recommendations, when needed. I have been her patient for 37 years and a I'm very happy at Pineland Assocciates.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr Benecki is
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
The office staff and doctor are friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.
Moderleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Very professional and my doctor was great.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Professional, caring and punctual. Great office staff!
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Great doctor!
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr Benecki is caring, and takes her time answering all your concerns and questions. My wait in the office was short. Her staff is friendly. I would recommend her
Theodora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
All accommodating, Dr. Benecki is down to earth, knowledgeable, and easy to understand. Been a client for seven years and never a problem!
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
No wait time. Very informative and professional. Thorough. Friendly and caring..
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Friendly efficient staff Saw doctor in timely manner, much appreciated Very happy with Dr Benecki, great bedside manner Answered all questions