Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

388 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Benacki and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I am truly glad to be her patient. They provided excellent medical services and are highly recommended!
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/05/22
Good
Aileen P.
Submitted 10/04/22
I had such a great experience with with Dr Benecki. So knowledgeable and gentle . Wish I switched to her years ago. Her medical assistant was super nice as well. Her front desk staff was really helpful. Having confidence in a gynecologist again is a blessing !
Donna U.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great as usual
Donna L.
Submitted 10/03/22
She was very nice, took her time and she was caring, kind and I felt very comfortable with her.
Sandra T.
Submitted 10/01/22
Very nice office and staff. Dr has a great bedside manner
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Office stuff was pleasant & the doctor took her time with me & explained everything I needed to know.
Denise J.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very professional and kind
Dawn H.
Submitted 09/26/22
Always Organized and professional.
Darlene S.
Submitted 09/23/22
First visit to Dr. Benecki and very satisfied. Dr. was very helpful in getting me up to date with all my tests, etc. Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff was very helpful and efficient as well. So far so good.
Nancy K.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very comfortable talking to her. She answered all my questions and explained everything so you understand it.Had a very good visit
Doris B.
Submitted 09/22/22
In good hands with Dr. Benecki
Beverly R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Beneci took the time to discuss everything I needed to know and all of my options. She is genuinely concerned and caring. She is a wonderful doctor
Mary L.
Submitted 09/20/22
I like Dr. Benecki alot. I always feel very comfortable with her.
Denise S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great off great staff!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Benicki is absolutely wonderful. She's thorough, knowledgeable, professional and very kind. She has an awesome staff as well... If you're looking for an open-minded , extremely competent, and compassionate, practitioner, Dr. Benicki is all of these things and more... I am very grateful to have her as my physician.
Diane M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Pleasant office staff & the Dr is very Thorough
Carrie F.
Submitted 09/19/22
From start to finish, Dr. Benecke and her staff make the experience as comfortable as possible.
AnnaMarie G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent from Receptionist - staff and Dr Benecki —Wouldn’t go anywhere else and had friends and family go to Dr Benecki also