Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

125 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excelkent
Gisele A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Benecki is not only my gynecologist but she is also a wonderful teacher and a superior patient and loving human being I have learned more from this doctor than any other she knows exactly what’s going on with the female diagram and I highly recommend her her staff is so friendly unlike so many other doctors offices that you go to and she has truly helped me along the way to release the pain of vulvodynia…. I highly recommend her I know I will never ever find another doctor like her again so I will stick with Doc until the end!
Marcia M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Benecki was great, I felt she was patient and through.
Nicole W.
Submitted 01/21/22
The nurse and doctor are always amazing. Been going here for years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been a patient of Dr Benecki for over 30 years. She is very thorough and always gives her patients ample time to discuss anything on their minds. I wouldn't think about going to anyone else.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doc spends time talking to you, explains everything. Good visit
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/14/22
The doctor listens to every word you say. And makes you feel comfortable and safe.
Marie G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very friendly staff Dr was great answering all my questions .
Ann C.
Submitted 01/13/22
It was pleasant and helpful
Patti K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Benecki is kind, professional and very thorough. She really cares about her patients.
Melinda D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Benecki took her time with me, listened to my concerns, explained everything she was going to do. I would highly recommend her.
Chris Z.
Submitted 01/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Benecki for well over 20 years. She puts you at ease and always explains things and is ready for any questions. She's thorough and is very caring. I have a daughter and I trusted Dr. Benecki with her care as well when that time came. When you trust someone with your child's care that should speak volumes. The staff at the office is wonderful too.
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/07/22
I'm a long-time patient of Dr Benecki & very satisfied with her knowledgeable skills paying attention to my individual needs.
Alina T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Took time, explained things felt very at ease with Dr Bernacki!
Tara F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr B is a great doctor, she took her time and answered all of my questions.
Gail S.
Submitted 01/05/22
She was vey kind, warm and friendly. Felt very comfortable. She explains things thoroughly.
Tracy S.
Submitted 01/04/22
very friendly and thorough
Jayne L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Benecki is the best GYN I ever had in my 71 year lifetime. She is the only Dr. Sensitive to my particular needs. Her comfortable exams cannot be compared to any other GYN in the 3 states I have lived in. If you have high anxiety with GYN exams, then this is the Doctor for you.
Denise S.
Submitted 12/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Benecki for 41 years and have been blessed to have her as my gynecologist through life! Her Office staff is always friendly and attentive!
Paula B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Benecki gives you her undivided attention,is extremely thorough