Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

45 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose Ann P.
Submitted 09/02/21
I been to her for years, she is a wonderful doctor.
Ann F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Benecki is knowledgeable, informative, patient, and cordial. I definitely recommend her! She has been my doctor for several years.
Maureen K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always good however I needed to use the bathroom and was not able. It took me 45 minutes to get home because of construction on rt18. I was in pain!
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/17/21
She keeps her appointments reasonably on time; her manner is caring and to the point. I’ve believe I’ve been seeing her for at least eight years and recommend her to everyone.
Leilani T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Benecki was thorough in her examination with me. I like the fact that she asked questions and really have an effort to know my history aside from the information that I put in there forms. She gave me good advices and explained to me about insurance coverage. I don't feel like rushed.
Janet M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Not giving 5 stars as I had to wait for at least 30 minutes in waiting room. Should not have to do that. They could do a better job at scheduling.
Frances M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Just enough was said to explain things so not to be confused or overwhelmed. Lots covered.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr And office staff always very pleasant and on time
Virginia G.
Submitted 08/10/21
I think Dr. Benecki and her staff r the best ever! I would recommend her very highly
Kim M.
Submitted 08/10/21
She’s very detailed, very caring and extremely patient. Love her
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Wonderful doctor , answered all my questions! Clean and comfortable environment...
Luciane M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Benecki is amazing! She is knowledgeable, Yes I recommend. Staff is very nice.
Christine F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Informational & satisfaction provided. Addressed all my concerns
Lauren K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Love Dr and all the staff
Dorothy P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always pleasant.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Benecki is a terrific listener and very thorough. She cares about the whole body. Have been seeing her for years and will continue to do so.
Barbara L.
Submitted 08/03/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Benecki. She was so warm, professional and easy to talk with. The entire office staff made me feel welcome. I am very pleased!
Antionette S.
Submitted 07/29/21
The Dr is pleasant and explains everything in detail..
Monica K.
Submitted 07/25/21
I never wait for my appointment and I’m in and out quickly. I have been going there for 32 years!
Kristine M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Staff is very pleasant. Wait time was short. I love doctor Benecki! So easy to talk to