Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

337 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional!! Clean office!!! Dr saw me right away. No waiting time.
Joyce M.
Submitted 05/10/22
As always, Dr Benecki is helpful and thoroughly professional. I have been her patient for over 40 years. My daughter is her patient on my recommendation. I think that says it all
Heather C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everything was great!
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was overdue 2.5 years for my checkup and concerned about that. Dr Benecki was thorough, assuring and an excellent patient educator. And even though I was the last patient of the day—Sue the RN was kind and reassuring in manner which is so important to every patient. Thanks!
Lynn O.
Submitted 05/10/22
On time appointment, efficient and prepared.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/06/22
I absolutely love Dr Benecki, she explains everything in detail, makes you feel comfortable. Takes her time. Does not rush. I’m so very happy I found her.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great care-considerate, thorough and professional
JoAnn A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Awesome! Always listens to your concerns.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Professional
Dorothy C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr benecki is a very professional Doctor. She is very experienced with all she does for me and her and her staff are frendly and gets me into appointments quickly
Linda Y.
Submitted 05/02/22
Thorough
Leslie S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Benecki spends time reviewing her patient's medical history and updating any changes. She is considerate and thorough and always treats her patients with care and compassion. I would highly recommend her.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Benecki has always been very nice, gentle, helpful in answering any questions and a pleasure to talk with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a good GYN.
Rosemary A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional and easy to talk to.
Tina W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Benecki, is an expert in her field. She is very easy to talk to and she makes you feel very comfortable. She’s genuinely interested in her patient’s welfare. She is very patient and willing to discuss and explain everything to her patient’s satisfaction.
Paula B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Becki is very thorough,listens to your concerns and does Not just rush in and out,takes her time with you as a patient
Charlene M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Thorough exam and follow up appointments.
Francine M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Benecki has been my Ob. Dr. For quite a while. She is efficient & trust worthy. When I needed her the most, she recommended me to the best Dr’s that required the attention to my problem & I could never Thank her enough. She’s the best❤️
Roseann P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Quick, easy, professional, pleasant! Imagine going to your gunk and being “happy” to go and relieved to accomplish your goal! Your in great hands with Pineland !!
Theodora S.
Submitted 04/21/22
I have been seeing Dr Benecki for many years. She always has time to answer questions, respond to concerns, follow my overall health and make needed and often important recommendations. I feel fortunate to have her as a healthcare provider.