Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

251 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Doctor Benecki was very attentive and friendly. Was not rushed.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Office staff was extremely pleasant. Dr. took the time to explain everything.
Carmen R.
Submitted 03/28/22
What ever concern i have Dr. Benecky is always there for me . If I can give her another star I will. I will definitely recommend her.
Nilda F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent communications for confirming appointment and very personable staff
Cecile J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Wonderful, thorough, kind
Denise B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Arrived and was seen quickly Minimal wait time Dr benecki was thorough and informative Appreciated her input
Charlene M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always a great experience everyone is very professional
Renata M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is very friendly
Danette M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Office staff was friendly and helpful from scheduling a new patient appointment to reviewing my issues. Dr. Benecki is kind and very thorough. She listened to me and made me feel like my appointment was the only one that mattered. I was not rushed or left waiting. I would 100% recommend!
Leona G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great
Lisa V.
Submitted 03/22/22
So friendly and thorough!
Shirley Z.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Beneki was very thorough both in person and on the phone. She explained every problem and its solution until I understood. I feel very welcome to call if I have any questions. She has been my doctor for several years. I would not want to lose her.
Daniela C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Going to the office is like going to a friend to give you comfort and advice.
Marcella W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Hsve been a patient for many years. No complaints. Everyone is very pleasant & professional. I have recommended Dr Benecki to a friend who is now her patient.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Benecki and her staff always make me feel as comfortable as possible. Have been her patient for many years and never experienced anything negative!
Kendall M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Wonderful experience!
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Benecki is wonderful. Staff is very professional.
Jane S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very professional and timely.
Joyce E.
Submitted 03/18/22
Avery good visit very complete to all concerns not much waiting appointment right on time.
Joanne K.
Submitted 03/18/22
Stress-free