Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

78 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Libertine J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Bernecki listened to my concern and addressed it.
Eileen O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Love Dr. Benecki.She is the best Gyno I ever had.
Tonya P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Knowledgeable and professional.
Elaine C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Benecki is an excellent dr. The exam is thorough. She explains everything and answers questions. She takes all the time you need with her. I would highly recommend her to any and everyone who needs a gyn.
Fontane R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Benecki cares and is interested in keeping you healthy. Her staff is great and there was no waiting.
Patrice S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr.Benecki is the best ob/gyn I ever had. So caring and in tune with your questions & concerns. Wonderful doctor and woman.
Christine P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr makes you feel very comfortable I have been a patient for at least 30 years and cares about your health and you
Danielle S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Benecki was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions thoroughly. She was extremely kind and genuine. Highly recommend Dr. Benecki’s office.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I have been a patient of Dr Benecki for 35 years. Love her. So easy to talk to . Patient.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very friendly office and the doctor was very helpful
Beverly D.
Submitted 07/09/21
My visit, as usual began on time and proceeded smoothly. Dr. Benecki is very thorough and consistent in reviewing her patients’ medical history and steps to take going forward. She listens - a great asset for me as a patient.
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very good visit with Dr. Benecki.
Theresa D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Was very with the doctor and the way she asked questions and made me feel comfortable since it was my first time there
Susan D.
Submitted 07/07/21
I absolutely love Dr Benecki she is caring, compassionate and listens to you!! 2000 percent would recommend her!
Sheryl O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Seeking an EXCELLENT, personable doctor with a great, friendly staff? Is your time important and you value appointments which run on time? (Emergencies are always the exception to this...one day it may be YOU!) Well then, look no further than Dr Benecki at Pinelands Associates in Brick!
Debra H.
Submitted 07/02/21
I have been a patient of Dr. BA Nikki’s for 25 years… Today was a very different the girl the woman who took me into the room was personable and nice and accommodating and Dr. BA Nikki she’s who is wonderful we can chitchat she gives me good information and I just love going there… I told her if she retires when she retires that she’s going to have to let me have the small instrument that I need for my exam lol
Alicia A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Doctor is caring, thorough, with an excellent bedside manner…staff friendly and accommodating.