Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

251 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill F.
Submitted 04/14/22
First visit and felt confident in the staff and doctor!
Suzzanna C.
Submitted 04/14/22
She is an excellent dr and it shows she cares.
Theodora S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Never had a problem with Dr. B and or staff members. Dr. B is knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth! She listens and always had an answer for my needs as a woman!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Bibiane D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Benecki is one of my most trusted doctors. Once you have a serious illness. It is so important to have complete faith in your doctor. I absolutely trust her. She is also very compassionate.
Ellen M.
Submitted 04/12/22
The office staff and Dr Benecki herself are wonderful. Very organized, knowledgeable, caring. With that said the procedure I had today was very painful and I felt sedation should have been given.
Jeanne N.
Submitted 04/11/22
Prompt and friendly service.
Regina M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Relaxing
Denise B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good
Jean N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Benecki is extremely professional, talks to you and answers any questions you may have. I never feel rushed during my visits. I highly recommend her.
Janet V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Benecki and her staff.
Jewel B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Benecki was available to see me on a short notice, which I greatly appreciated. Conservative treatment plans discussed with a follow up as necessary.
Jean O.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Benecki has a wonderful bedside manner. She is very thorough and explains everything well. She answers all questions. She cares very much about her patients
Lynne H.
Submitted 04/05/22
There was no waiting time. Dr. Benecki was very thorough, explained everything, took her time with me, and answered all of my questions.
Judith K.
Submitted 04/05/22
I have known Dr. Benecki for over 35 years. She delivered my daughter when she first started in practice. She was wonderful then and so much more now. Her practice is caring and very professional.
Ann Marie P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Benecki keeps me on my toes with all of my screenings & tests. She shows great compassion & concern for my total well being. I have been her patient for many years.
Arlene F.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great visit experience. Dr.Benecki is kind and has good Dr./patient relationship aside from being a skilled physician. I especially appreciate her thorough exam and follow-up with my Urologist. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Have recommended this Practice to others And will continue to do so.
Nora G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Benecki is outstanding. She does not rush you and listens to all of one’s concern. She is wonderful!!
Joan C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr fit me in as quickly as possible and was very through. I appreciated her answering all my questions and putting me at ease.
Suzanne E.
Submitted 03/31/22
Punctual, friendly, courteous