Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

45 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith G.
Submitted 07/22/21
I like that Dr. Benecki is interested in your whole health, not just her specialty.
Jill W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Benecki and her staff are wonderful. They make me feel very comfortable.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Today my appointment with Doctor Benecki was excelent I’m very happy my first time
Jane A.
Submitted 07/21/21
I have been seeing Dr Benecki for a long time and have been very comfortable with her. She is easy to talk to and like her very much
Dorothea P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Pleasant office, no waiting time. Reception area and staff was pleasant. Dr was knowledgeable and thorough. Great bedside manner. Nicest Gyno I have ever met. Will definitely refer to family and friends.
Lasana R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent service from beginning to end
Lissa I.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a good experience when I go office staff is very nice and Dr Benecki is very thorough and answers any questions you have and doesn’t rush you.
Libertine J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Bernecki listened to my concern and addressed it.
Eileen O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Love Dr. Benecki.She is the best Gyno I ever had.
Tonya P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Knowledgeable and professional.
Elaine C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Benecki is an excellent dr. The exam is thorough. She explains everything and answers questions. She takes all the time you need with her. I would highly recommend her to any and everyone who needs a gyn.
Fontane R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Benecki cares and is interested in keeping you healthy. Her staff is great and there was no waiting.
Patrice S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr.Benecki is the best ob/gyn I ever had. So caring and in tune with your questions & concerns. Wonderful doctor and woman.
Christine P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr makes you feel very comfortable I have been a patient for at least 30 years and cares about your health and you
Danielle S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Benecki was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions thoroughly. She was extremely kind and genuine. Highly recommend Dr. Benecki’s office.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I have been a patient of Dr Benecki for 35 years. Love her. So easy to talk to . Patient.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very friendly office and the doctor was very helpful
Beverly D.
Submitted 07/09/21
My visit, as usual began on time and proceeded smoothly. Dr. Benecki is very thorough and consistent in reviewing her patients’ medical history and steps to take going forward. She listens - a great asset for me as a patient.
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very good visit with Dr. Benecki.