Testimonials & Reviews

Pineland Associates

Theresa R Benecki, MD

Gynecologist located in Brick, NJ

251 total reviews

Dr. Theresa R Benecki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theresa Benecki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry R.
Submitted 05/19/22
I always have an amazing experience at this office !
Doreen C.
Submitted 05/19/22
No wait time, & Dr. Binecki was cordial, empathic, professional & very helpful.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Benecki carefully listens to questions and concerns and answers with full explanation
Marcia M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very little wait. The doctor is kind and professional, easy to talk to.
Patricia P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always an easy experience with my annual check up with Dr Benecki
Lenore P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr BENECKI is a caring and professional caregiver.
Evelyne D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Office staff and Dr. Benicki are always professional and courteous
Marivic C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Benecki is very gentle and knowledgeable, truly a professional with excellent bedside manner.
Michele L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Well run, friendly staff clean office and Dr Benevki is through and easy to speak to.
Gail W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Friendly, informative and listens
Ashley A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent doctor! Very kind and knowledgeable. Also, the staff is very helpful and kind.
Rosa D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very pleasant comfortable and friendly
Joyce M.
Submitted 05/14/22
I had a telephone conversation with Dr Benecki about switching to a different drug for treating my osteoporosis. She knew everything about me and suggested a new treatment plan. I feel very strongly that Dr Benecki knows who I am as a patient and as a person. She is excellent! I suggested her to my daughter who is now also a Dr Benecki fan
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Thorough, efficient, and compassionate describe Dr. Benecki. I have been going to her for years and have confidence and trust in her medical decisions and recommendations. Love her!
Mary P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional!! Clean office!!! Dr saw me right away. No waiting time.
Joyce M.
Submitted 05/10/22
As always, Dr Benecki is helpful and thoroughly professional. I have been her patient for over 40 years. My daughter is her patient on my recommendation. I think that says it all
Heather C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everything was great!
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was overdue 2.5 years for my checkup and concerned about that. Dr Benecki was thorough, assuring and an excellent patient educator. And even though I was the last patient of the day—Sue the RN was kind and reassuring in manner which is so important to every patient. Thanks!
Lynn O.
Submitted 05/10/22
On time appointment, efficient and prepared.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/06/22
I absolutely love Dr Benecki, she explains everything in detail, makes you feel comfortable. Takes her time. Does not rush. I’m so very happy I found her.